Will Kellett

Managing Director

Tel: 01908 929102
Email: will.kellett@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Loren Bowden

Operations Director

Tel: 01908 929108
Email: loren.bowden@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Chris Painter

Senior Consultant

Tel: 01908 929 111
Email: chris.painter@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Mitchell Scarrott

Senior Consultant

Tel: 01908 929117
Email: mitchell.scarrott@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

David McKay

Consultant

Tel: 01908 929112
Email: david.mckay@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Alex Jenkins

Consultant

Tel: 01908 929109
Email: alex.jenkins@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Industrial IoT
 

Sophie Weeden

Delivery Consultant

Tel: 01908 929110
Email: sophie.weeden@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Zac Kilroy-Silk

Associate Consultant

Tel: 01908 929119
Email: Zac.Kilroy-Silk@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Ross Branchette

Associate Consultant

Tel: 01908 929105
Email: ross.branchette@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Emily Hill

Marketing Associate

Tel: 01908 929107
Email: emily.hill@bloomsearch.co.uk

We've built an enviable reputation for the service we offer candidates and clients, and are committed to the ongoing development of our people. Our constant investment in the quality of our consultants gives our clients complete peace of mind that when they partner with us they are getting a truly market leading service

Get to know us and join the conversation

We are enabling the world's most exciting businesses to attract tomorrow’s talent, today.

Want to know more? We'd love to hear from you

Get in Touch