Will Kellett

Managing Director

Tel: 01908 929102
Email: will.kellett@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Loren Bowden

Operations Director

Tel: 01908 929108
Email: loren.bowden@bloomsearch.co.uk
 

Chris Painter

Senior Consultant

Tel: 01908 929111
Email: chris.painter@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Digital Transformation, RPA, Big 4 Consultancy
 

Mitchell Scarrott

Senior Consultant

Tel: 01908 929117
Email: mitchell.scarrott@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Cognitive Automation, Digital Transformation, Deep Learning, RPA
 

David McKay

Consultant

Tel: 01908 929112
Email: david.mckay@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Data Science, Machine Learning, NLP, Computer Vision, Deep Learning, Data Engineering, RPA
 

Alex Jenkins

Consultant

Tel: 01908 929109
Email: alex.jenkins@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Automation, Digital Transformation, RPA
 

Sophie Weeden

Delivery Consultant

Tel: 01908 929110
Email: sophie.weeden@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Industrial IoT, Intelligent Automation, Digital Transformation, RPA
 

Zac Kilroy-Silk

Associate Consultant

Tel: 01908 929119
Email: Zac.Kilroy-Silk@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Intelligent Automation, RPA
 

Ross Branchette

Associate Consultant

Tel: 01908 929105
Email: ross.branchette@bloomsearch.co.uk
Market Specialisms: Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Automation, RPA
 

Emily Hill

Marketing Associate

Tel: 01908 929107
Email: emily.hill@bloomsearch.co.uk

We've built an enviable reputation for the service we offer candidates and clients, and are committed to the ongoing development of our people. Our constant investment in the quality of our consultants gives our clients complete peace of mind that when they partner with us they are getting a truly market leading service

Get to know us and join the conversation

We are enabling the world's most exciting businesses to attract tomorrow’s talent, today.

Want to know more? We'd love to hear from you

Get in Touch